Bezirke des LV Bayern

Augsburg, Nordschwaben

Dr. med. Christian Voigt
Bismarckstr. 27
86391 Stadtbergen
Tel: 0821-435033
Fax: 0821-2433829
E-Mail: info@dr-voigt.de
Internet: www.dr-voigt.de
stellv. Obmann
Eberhard Preissler
Donauwörther Str. 40
86368 Gersthofen
Tel: 0821-497333E-Mail: praxis@noSpam.kinderaerzte-gerstofen.de
Internet: www.kinderaerzte-gersthofen.de

Mittelfranken

Dr. med. Karl-Heinz Leppik
Michael-Vogel-Str. 1 b
91052 Erlangen
Tel: 09131-22602
Fax: 09131-205578
E-Mail: karl-heinz.leppik@t-online.de
Internet: www.leppik-eberhardt.de
stellv. Obmann
Dr. med. Wolfgang Landendörfer
Ostendstrasse 229-231
90482 Nürnberg
Tel: 0911-541626
Fax: 0911-8156950
E-Mail: praxis@noSpam.dr-landendoerfer.de
stellv. Obfrau
Dr. med. Renate Abt
Querstr. 8
90530 Wendelstein
Tel: 09129-3377E-Mail: abt@noSpam.kinderarzt-wendelstein.de

München

Philipp Schoof
Cosimastr. 133
81925 München
Tel: 089-9572620
Fax: 089-95760841
E-Mail: PHILIPP.Schoof@noSpam.EMAIL.DE
1. stellv. Obmann
Dr. Gunter Döring
Marsstraße 30
85609 München
Tel: 089-90199293
Fax: 089-90199283
E-Mail: guntherdoering@noSpam.web.de
2. stellv. Obmann
Dr. Christian Schröter
Baldeplatz 1
80469 München
Tel: 089-774035
Fax: 089-7469232

E-Mail:
Internet: www.hallodoktors.de

Niederbayern

Dr. med. Martin Götz
St. Elisabethstr. 2
94353 Elisabethszell
Tel: 09963-910091
Fax: 09963-910092
E-Mail: goetz-ehren@t-online.de
stellv. Obmann
Dr. med. Peter Seidl
Rathausplatz 5
94065 Waldkirchen
Tel: 08581-4004
Fax: 08581-910704
E-Mail: peter.seidl@vr-web.de

Oberbayern

Dr. med. Franz Bundscherer
Egerlandstr. 80
82538 Geretsried
Tel: 08171-63690
Fax: 08171-63692
E-Mail: franz@noSpam.bundscherer.com
stellv. Obmann
Andreas Blüml
Bayernstr. 8
83308 Trostberg
Tel: 08621-4515
Fax:08621-2316
E-Mail: blueml@noSpam.kinderarzt-trostberg.de

Oberfranken

Dr. med. Patrick Muzzolini
Obere Stadt 24
95326 Kulmbach
Tel: 09221-84011
Fax: 09221-84060
E-Mail: pmuzzolini@t-online.de
stellv. Obfrau
Karin Waldmann
Hauptstraße 7
96117 Memmelsdorf
Tel: 0951-48117
Fax: 0951-48120
E-Mail: k.waldmann@noSpam.kabelmail.de

Oberpfalz

Dr. med. Guido Judex
Franz-Winzinger-Weg 32
93051 Regensburg

Tel: 0941-2805069
Fax: 0941-2805069

E-Mail: gjudex@noSpam.web.de
stellv. Obmann
Dr. med. Stephan Schoppa
Aussiger Str. 1
93073 Neutraubling
Fax: 09401-2287E-Mail: stephan.schoppa@t-online.de

Schwaben

Walter Breiner
Georg-Friedrich-Händel-Str. 9
87616 Marktoberdorf
Tel: 08342-98306
Fax: 08342-98308
E-Mail: walter.breiner@t-online.de
stellv. Obmann
Dr. med. Stefan Zeller
Königstr. 6
87435 Kempten
Tel: 0831-9601670
Fax: 0831-96016799
E-Mail: info@kinderarzt-dr-zeller.de
Internet: www.kinderarzt-dr-zeller.de

Unterfranken

Jürgen Marseille
Marktplatz 4
97285 Röttingen
Tel: 09338-980844
Fax: 09338-980845
E-Mail: juergen.marseille@t-online.de